Honorary Board Members

Joan Cabell
Mona Carmack
Dale Curtin
Enid Dickson
Cynthia Enright
Josephine Foote
Kristin Hansen
Barb Head
Dr. Norge Jerome
Suzanne Koontz
Asher Langworthy
Donna Lauffer
Fred Logan
Caroline McKnight
Kay Martin
Royceanne Mather
Rich Maxwell
Penny Moeller
Cindy Reynolds
Marcia Rinehart
Dan Robeson
Neil Shortlidge
Sandy Wahoff

Your investment in Johnson County Library generates a 300% return.

During this difficult time in our community, the Johnson County Library Foundation is as committed as ever to supporting our partners at Johnson County Library. You can follow progress and get updates on the Library’s COVID-19 responses here.